Committees and Chairs

2016-2017

Fun Fair - funfair@fredstrompto.org – Julann Pelan

Membership and Directories - membership@fredstrompto.org – Jennifer Hollman

POGO Cards – pogo@fredstrompto.org - Chris Yates

Pumpkin Walk - pumpkinwalk@fredstrompto.org – Becky Sallinger
Fundraising - fundraising@fredstrompto.orgAnnie Kleppinger and Jocelyn Crabtree
After school Clubs - clubs@fredstrompto.org - Susan Otradovsky 

Box Tops for Education - boxtops@fredstrompto.org – Angie Green

Staff Appreciation - staffappreciation@fredstrompto.org  Sarah

Hospitality - hospitality@fredstrompto.org – Kim Morgan

School Pictures / Photo Sales - pictures@fredstrompto.org – Jane Schaefer

Book Sales - booksales@fredstrompto.org – Lisa Siegel

Holiday Gift Shop - holidaygiftshop@fredstrompto.org - Lisa Siegel and Charlene Hawk-Scharton

Dine-Out Nights -  dineout@fredstrompto.org

T-shirt Sales - tshirt@fredstrompto.org 

Bike Rodeo - bikerodeo@fredstrompto.org – Charlene Hawk-Scharton

Scholastic Book Fair – bookfair@fredstrompto.org - Kelly Bielenberg

KFRX Passes - kfrx@fredstrompto.org – Chris Yates

Publicity - publicity@fredstrompto.org – Becky Sallinger, Julie Schiltz, Susan Otradovsky

Skate Nights-   president@fredstrompto.orgCharlene Hawk-Scharton

Traffic Safety- safety@fredstrompto.org -