2017-2018

Fun Fair - funfair@fredstrompto.org – Emily Noordhoek

Membership and Directories - membership@fredstrompto.org – Jennifer Hollman

POGO Cards – pogo@fredstrompto.org - NEED

Pumpkin Walk - pumpkinwalk@fredstrompto.org – Becky Sallinger
Fundraising - fundraising@fredstrompto.orgNEED
After school Clubs - clubs@fredstrompto.org - NEED 2018-2019

Box Tops for Education - boxtops@fredstrompto.org – Angie Green - NEED 2018-2019

Staff Appreciation - staffappreciation@fredstrompto.org  Kelly Bielenberg & Jasmine Main

Hospitality - hospitality@fredstrompto.org – Mindy Kroesche

School Pictures / Photo Sales - pictures@fredstrompto.org - NEED 2018-2019

Book Sales - booksales@fredstrompto.org – Lisa Siegel

Holiday Gift Shop - holidaygiftshop@fredstrompto.org - Lisa Siegel

Dine-Out Nights -  dineout@fredstrompto.org - Jasmine Main

T-shirt Sales - tshirt@fredstrompto.org, Amanda Foreman - NEED 2018-2019

Bike Rodeo - bikerodeo@fredstrompto.org – Charlene Hawk-Scharton

Scholastic Book Fair – bookfair@fredstrompto.org - Kelly Bielenberg

KFOR Passes - kfor@fredstrompto.org – Kelly Roberts

Publicity - publicity@fredstrompto.org – Becky Sallinger

Traffic Safety- safety@fredstrompto.org - NEED