2019-2020

Fun FairDanielle and Travis Laughlin & Pam Kenaston

Membership and Directories - membership@fredstrompto.org – Kelly Bielenberg

POGO Cards – pogo@fredstrompto.org - Audra Swapp

Pumpkin Walk - pumpkinwalk@fredstrompto.orgNEEDED
Fundraising - fundraising@fredstrompto.org -Emily Trotter & Karla Bandemer
After school Clubs - NEEDED

Box Tops for Education - boxtops@fredstrompto.org – Hanna Quiring

Staff Appreciation - staffappreciation@fredstrompto.org –  Jasmine Main

Hospitality - hospitality@fredstrompto.org – 

School Pictures / Photo Sales - pictures@fredstrompto.org - Pam Kenaston

Book Sales - booksales@fredstrompto.org – Lisa Siegel

Holiday Gift Shop - holidaygiftshop@fredstrompto.org - Pam Kenaston 

Dine-Out Nights -  dineout@fredstrompto.org - Jasmine Main

T-shirt Sales - tshirts@fredstrompto.org, Pam Kenaston

Bike Rodeo - bikerodeo@fredstrompto.orgNEEDED

Scholastic Book Fair – bookfair@fredstrompto.org - Audra Swapp

KFOR Passes - kfor@fredstrompto.org – Kelly Roberts

Publicity - publicity@fredstrompto.org – Audra Swapp

Traffic Safety- safety@fredstrompto.org - Travis Laughlin