What We Do

PTO Fundraisers


PTO Events

  • Pumpkin Walk
    • Thursday, October 12, 2017 | 5:30p-7p | Fredstrom Elementary

  • Picture Day
    • October 5 and October 9, 2017
    • Retakes, November 9, 2017

        

  • Holiday Gift Shop
    • December 11, 2017 3:00-7:00 pm



PTO Meetings
  • Monday, August 28, 7pm
  • Monday, September 11, 7pm
  • Monday, October 9, 7pm
  • Monday, November 13, 7pm
  • Monday, January 8, 7pm
  • Monday, February 12, 7pm
  • Monday, March 5, 7pm
  • Monday, April 9, 7pm
  • Monday, May 14, 7pm                   


School Support
  • After school clubs
  • Field trips and buses for field trips
  • 5th grade t-shirts
  • Teacher grants
  • Technological equipment such as document cameras
  • Dinner for teachers on parent/teacher conference nights
  • Lunch for staff on staff appreciation day